Chairman:

Alderman Ian Luder

Treasurer:

Mr William Fraser OBE

Hon. Secretary:

Ms Margot Mouat

Mr Julian Adams Mrs Fiona Adler Mr Peter Allen Alderman Nick Anstee Mr Miles Ashley Mr John Atkins HH Brian Barker CBF OC Mr David Barrett Alderman Sir Michael Bear Prof. Trevor Beedham Mr Nick Bence-Trowe Mr Peter Benson AM Mrs Sally Bishop Mrs Valerie Boakes Deputy Keith Bottomley Alderman Charles Bowman Mr Mike Bradly Russell Sir David Brewer KG CMG CVO Lady Brewer OBE Dr Trevor Brignall Mr David Chall Mr David Cole-Adams Mr Henry Colthurst CC Mr Alan Cook Mr James de Sausmarez CC Mrs Gaye Duffy Mr Vincent Emms Alderman & Sheriff Peter Estlin Mr Stuart Fraser CBE CC Mr Archie Galloway OBE Alderman John Garbutt JP Mr Stephen Gee Mr Michael Gilham Alderman Alison Gowman Alderman David Graves Mr Mark Grove Alderman and Sheriff-elect Tim Hailes Mr Christopher Hayward CC Mr Paul Herbage MBE CStJ Mr David Herbert Alderman Peter Hewitt Mr Michael Hockney MBE



July 2017

My Lords, Ladies and Gentlemen

Many friends and collegues of Neil have expressed the wish to follow the happy custom of presenting the Sheriff-elect with the Chain and Badge of Office.

The Committee formed for this purpose, under the Chairmanship of Alderman Ian Luder, is anxious that the presentation should be as widely representative as possible of those Citizens, Liverymen, colleagues and personal friends wishing to be associated with this expression of goodwill.

Accordingly, you are invited to send a donation, if you so wish, together with the form below to me, or you may make an electronic transfer using the details on the slip.

Whichever method you use, for identification purposes please return the enclosed slip to me with your cheque, post it to me OR email it to me confirming your online payment so that your donation can be acknowledged. The presentation of the Chain of Office and Badge, which will be held at Carpenters' Hall in September, will be accompanied by an album recording the names of all subscribers.

I am, my Lords, Ladies and Gentlemen,

Yours faithfully,

Prof. Jim Kelly Mr William Knocker Ms Mei Sim Lai OBE DL Mr Brvan Lincoln Mr Grant MacDonald Ald. Professor Michael Mainelli Mr John May Mr Nicholas Mayhew Dr Alan McCormack Deputy Catherine McGuinness Mrs Wendy Mead OBE CC Lady Milnes Coates Alderman Lord Mountevans Mrs Barbara Newman CBE CC Mr Paul Orchart Mr Nigel Pullman Mr Graham Redcliffe Mrs Judith Rich OBE Dr Christine Rigden Dr Stephen Rigden Mr Ian Russell MBE Ms Victoria Russell Alderman and Sheriff William Russell Ald. Baroness Scotland of Asthal PC QC Mr Ashley Silverton Dr John Smail Mr Nicholas Somers Mrs Judy Tayler-Smith Mrs Adèle Thorpe Mr Peter Timms Mr Adrian Waddingham CBE Mr Philip Willoughby OBE Mr Robert Woodthorpe Browne MBE Alderman Dame Fiona Woolf CBE JP DL Mr Michael Wren

Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow

Margot E Mouat BSc FRSA Citizen and Musician



Mrs Venetia Howes

Deputy Wendy Hyde

Mr William G. Hunt TD

The Very Reverend Dr David Ison

To: The Neil Redcliffe Chain Appeal c/o 28 Wheatley Street, London W1G 8PS margot.mouat@redcliffe.me.uk	Presentation of Chain of Office and Badge to Sheriff-elect Neil Redcliffe JP			
\square I enclose the sum of £by cheque	e as a donation, pag	yable to ' Neil	Redcliffe – Cl	nain Account'
OR				
\square I have transferred the sum of £	Account name:	Sort Code:	Account:	Reference:
	Neil Redcliffe Chain Account	40-05-20	21827707	Your name
Name (as you would like it to appear in the album):				
(PLEASE USE BLOCK CAPITALS)				
Address:				
Postcode:				